Allow a way to "Pause" a location
I see there is a way to Delete a location, but what if I want to just pause it for the moment. I might run campaigns where I want to get feedback but then pause them. I don’t want to have to delete the location and then re-create them later.

Status: Completed
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.